In general we recommend to strictly avoid deleting any data. If you are just trying to discard an unusual cycle from your stats, please use the Data/Cycle Management/View List menu on the desktop site or tap the More/Chart & Data Analysis/Statistics on the mobile Apps.You can select the cycles to be taken into account in your cycle history (Stats check box).
You can delete data permanently using the the Cycle Management/Delete feature as well. Please note that deleted data cannot be recovered. The system will ask for multiple confirmation before doing so. Please do not proceed if you are not absolutely sure.
IMPORTANT: You usually do not need to delete or create cycles. Please exert extreme caution doing so.
Get Pregnant Faster
Start Charting Now