For a detailed comparison of features, please refer to the memberships
You will not be billed automatically. You may continue to use the VIP services after 30 days if you purchase a VIP Membership.
If you choose not to purchase the VIP membership, your account will not expire. All your data will be saved and you may continue to access Fertility Friend with a basic membership.