Q&A Index > Not purchasing VIP membership
If I decide not to purchase a VIP subscription after my VIP trial, do I have to cancel my registration?
No, the VIP trial is absolutely free. We do not require any credit card information or billing information during the trial period. If you decide not to purchase at the end of your trial, just let it expire. No strings attached. You will still be able to chart but all the VIP features will be disabled.